DienstNaamMailadres
DirectieJef Schoors, Ilse Vanhoofinfo@dewoonbrug.be
Technische dienst, herstellingenGeert Berrevoets, Daisy Lippensherstelling@dewoonbrug.be
Kandidaat-huurder, wachtlijstNadine Daems, Julie Saenen, Karine Smetskandidaat@dewoonbrug.be
HuuradministratieNadine Daems, Inge Versweyveldhuurder@dewoonbrug.be
Sociale dienstSofie Reynders, Julie Saenensocialedienst@dewoonbrug.be
KoopwoningenInge Versweyveldkoop@dewoonbrug.be
HerstellingsdienstFrank, Stijn, Bruno, John, Stef en Joppe 
PoetsdienstRita, Rose en Justine